toolbar-service Book A
Service
toolbar-mapmarker Find Us toolbar-testdrive Book A
Test Drive
toolbar-offers View
Offers
toolbar-search Search
Cars
Carmichael Ford
Ford
phone 07 4750 0500
Carmichael Ford
Townsville

77 Charters Towers Road
Hermit Park, QLD 4812

Phone: (07) 4750 0500
Fax: (07) 4750 0511

Carmichael Ford
Ayr

128 Graham Street
Ayr, QLD 4807

Phone: (07) 4790 4900
Fax: (07) 4750 0422


Glen

Glen Sharp
Dealer Principal
07 4750 0500
glens@carmichaelford.com.au

Peter McCann
New Car Sales Manager
07 4750 0537
peterm@carmichaelford.com.au

Craig

Craig McGrath
Used Car Sales Manager
07 4750 0566
craigm@carmichaelford.com.au

Gary Lewis
General Manager
07 4750 0500
garyl@carmichaelford.com.au

Brad Beuth
Service Manager
07 4750 0557
bradb@carmichaelford.com.au

Ethan

Ethan Cooper
Parts Manager
07 4750 0417
ethanc@carmichaelford.com.au


Thank You


the form has been submitted

Email Enquiry

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Message